漫游超人是优克联旗下出境旅行上网服务品牌,凭借优克联专利的Cloud SIM技术和过硬的产品质量,漫游超人随身WiFi设备能够为用户在境外旅行期间提供高速稳定的网络连接。


漫游超人网络覆盖现已遍及全球6大洲,140+国家/地区。用户只需在出行前提前预定服务,通过快递或自行前往服务点领取设备,即可在旅行期间随时通过漫游超人随身WiFi享受高速数据连接服务。


漫游超人服务目前已在中国、马来西亚、新加坡、美国等市场开展运营,并提供7*24小时中英文客户服务,客户在使用漫游超人服务期间如有任何疑问都可通过微信、Facebook、热线电话等方式及时获取支持。




自2014年正式在中国推出服务以来,仅用了不到3年的时间,就跃居市场份额第一,目前在中国各大OTA旅游平台上(淘宝飞猪、携程等),无论销量、人气、用户评价还是综合排名,漫游超人均已取得了非常巨大的领先优势。漫游超人已经在中国24个主要城市的机场、港口、码头、海关等地方设立了取还机网点,用户可以在出发前直接去机场领取设备,回国后立即归还,使用简单方便。


点击进入漫游超人官网


版权所有©2018 深圳市优克联新技术有限公司 粤ICP备14087725号-3隐私政策

Roamingman is an in-house Wi-Fi rental business launched by uCloudlink as an application of CloudSIM technology. Roamingman not only promotes the adoption of CloudSIM technology and improves product quality, but also enriches our experience in WIFI rental service market expansion, customer management and maintenance etc. It provides excellent testimonial for CloudSIM related services, such as partner rental business, to make inroads into the global market.


Roamingman has been rolled out in China, Malaysia, Singapore, and the United States etc. It provides 7*24-hour customer service in both Chinese and English. Customers can obtain timely support through WeChat, Facebook, hotline etc. if they have any enquiries.


Roamingman portable Wi-Fi service is available in more than 140 countries/regions across 6 continents. Consumers may obtain high-speed data connection any time during the trip by booking in advance and picking up the device through courier service or collecting it from the service counter.


Since the service was officially launched in China in 2014, it took less than 3 years to achieve market dominance. At present, Roamingman is a leader the market in terms of sales volume, popularity, user evaluation and comprehensive ranking on China's major OTA platforms (Taobao Fliggy and Ctrip, etc.). Roamingman has set up pick-up and return spots in airports, ports, docks, etc. in 24 major cities in China. Users could collect the gadget before departure at the airport and return it immediately upon arrival, simple and convenient.


Click to enter Roamingman's website

Copyright © 2020 UCLOUDLINK GROUP INC. All Rights Reservedprivacy policy