核心业务

我们通过改进传统的选择并绑定唯一运营商的方式,为用户提供自由选择网络的移动宽带解决方案,更好地满足各类用户的日常需求。 优克联云SIM技术允许用户根据当前位置的实际网络情况,在所有可用的移动运营商中动态选择最佳的网络接入,因而具有更高的成本效益和使用体验。



电信运营商

Tier 2/3 运营商可以借助云SIM技术,分享其他运营商的网络来弥补自身网络覆盖率和/或容量不足的短板,提高网络利用率;从而更专注于提升高价值和重点区域的容量和用户体验,以提升现有网络的投资回报率。对于网络覆盖不足,用户群有限的中小型运营商,他们可以通过优克联平台出售网络数据服务,以提高盈利能力。


GMI本地业务

GMI(GlocalMe Inside)是优克联、第三方手机合作伙伴、运营商/虚拟运营商共同提供的移动数据服务。无需对原有的手机硬件进行改动,只需要将GlocalMe手机应用程序及必要的软件代码移植到手机中,用户即可通过APP购买流量,随时随地联网使用数据服务。

GMI业务并非替代移动运营商现有的业务,而是作为移动运营商套餐的有效补充,解决运营商网络中存在的一些不足,例如网络覆盖不足,热点区域容量不足等问题;协助新运营商借用现有运营商的覆盖快速切入市场,将有限的资金和精力投入到关键区域。



本地宽带

快速开通业务、高流量、高平均回报的无线家庭宽带解决方案,可以在某些场景下取代固定网络,成为家庭宽带的主要解决方案。家庭宽带也将是5G网络最主要、最成熟、最早商用的应用场景。

云SIM技术融合了所有运营商的网络覆盖区域,并克服了传统无线家庭宽带服务的位置中心性。用户不需要反复选择,也不需再为更换住址而烦恼。

传统移动Wi-Fi的带宽可能无法满足家庭使用的要求,通过将多个运营商的服务与优克联专利云SIM技术和全套移动 Wi-Fi / CPE产品集成在一起,我们可以为用户提供具有最佳移动性,最优惠价格的最高连接速度的解决方案。


物联网应用

优克联可以通过自研的物联网模块,或通过与合作伙伴共同开发的、集成云SIM功能的模块,为各类设备提供移动数据流量服务,解决单一运营商覆盖不足、流量价格不合理等问题,提升物联网的应用范围、降低端到端的运营成本。

版权所有©2020 深圳市优克联新技术有限公司 粤ICP备14087725号-3隐私政策

Core Offerings

We offer new local broadband solutions to better meet the daily demand of users, by improving the traditional approach of choosing and subscribing to a sole operator. uCloudlink Cloud SIM technology allow users to dynamically chose the best network coverage, user experience with best cost effectiveness among all available mobile operators, taking into consideration current location.

Provide mobile broadband service through proprietary devices and GMI APP for local users


Operators

Tier 2/3 operators may utilize other operators' networks through Cloud SIM to make up for insufficient network coverage and/or capacity, improve utilization rate of network, focus on improving the capacity and user experience of high value and regions, and improve the return on investment of their existing network. For small and medium-sized operators with insufficient network coverage and limited user base, they could sell network data services through uCloudlink platform to enhance profitability.


GMI Local

GMI (GlocalMe ® Inside) is a mobile data service jointly provided by uCloudlink and third-party partners. There is no need to modify the hardware of a mobile phone, by simply installing GlocalMe App and necessary software codes onto a mobile phone, users may purchase data service through APP and instantly enjoy data services.

GMI service is not a substitution for the existing service of mobile operators, but an add-on, to improve network coverage or capacity. GMI service assists new operators to make use of the existing networks, enable them to lower barrier of entry and make best use of their resources to capture market demands.



Local Broadband

Wireless home broadband with fast subscription, high speed, and high average return can replace fixed network and become the mainstream solution for home broadband. Home broadband is also 5G's most important, mature and earliest commercial application.

Cloud SIM technology integrated services of all operators and overcome the location centric nature of traditional wireless home broadband services. Users do not have to choose operators time and again, nor do they have to worry about changes in addresses. Bandwidth of traditional mobile Wi-Fi might not be able to meet the requirements of home use.

We provide a solution which has best mobility, top connection speed at the best price via aggregating multiple operators’ services with our patented cloud SIM technology and full suite of Mobile Wi-Fi/CPE products.


IoT

uCloudlink can provide data service through self-developed IoT modules or through modules developed by partners integrated with CloudSIM functions, solving pain points such as insufficient coverage of a single operator and inflated data service prices, facilitating the application of IoT, and lower the operating cost of E2E.


Copyright © 2020 UCLOUDLINK GROUP INC. All Rights Reservedprivacy policy