2014
投入市场
基于自主研发Cloud SIM技术, uCloudlink推出第一台免插卡随身Wi-Fi设备 – G1,信号覆盖全球60多个国家; 创立“GlocalMe吉客猫”和“漫游超人”等两个服务品牌并成功推向市场。
2015
服务升级
推出全球首款4G 高速、免插卡的零漫游随身Wi-Fi – GlocalMe G2;服务范围扩大到覆盖100多个国家和地区,单日活跃用户超过10,000人。
2016
飞速增长
推出轻便型4G随身Wi-Fi – GlocalMe U2;单日平均活跃用户数增长超过20倍。
2017
奠定格局
推出G2的优化版本 – GlocalMe G3,全球市场占有率第一;服务范围覆盖130多个国家和地区,单日活跃用户超过300,000人;加大海外市场投入,海外收入占比超过40%。
2018
世界机首发
将GlocalMe 数据服务内置于智能手机终端(自主品牌及第三方品牌),从而使手机实现自带流量;零漫游、走全球。
2019
GMI商用
与运营商/手机制造商合作推出GlocalMe® Inside(GMI)数据服务。截止2019H1,小米、Advan、Cherry Mobile等合作伙伴已在多个国家推出GMI商用服务。(更多合作伙伴持续增加中)。
版权所有©2018 深圳市优克联新技术有限公司 粤ICP备14087725号-3隐私政策

2014
ROLL-OUT
With the adoption of uCloudlink's patented Cloud SIM technology, the first 3G SIM-free portable Wi-Fi device, G1, invented and introduced to the market with service covering 60 plus countries in the world. Successfully rolled out "GlocalMe" and "Roamingman" service brands.
2015
UPGRADE
GlocalMe G2 is unveiled as the first 4G high-speed, SIM-free, roaming-free, portable Wi-Fi device in the world. Service covers more than 100 countries and regions. The number of daily average active users exceeds 10,000.
2016
GROWTH
GlocalMe U2 is unveiled as the light 4G portable Wi-Fi device. The number of daily average active users experienced a twenty-fold growth.
2017
CONVERSION
GlocalMe G3 is unveiled as the advanced version of G2. uCloudlink became number one in global market share. The service scope has expanded once again to cover 130+ countries and regions.The number of daily average active users exceeds300,000. Overseas income accounts for more than 40% of total income.
2018
LEAD
Smartphone terminal SIM bedded with Cloud SIM function was unveiled. Mobile phone can have access to data services, roaming-free globally.
Rolled out UCL 2.0 local service to penetrate local home broadband market.
2019
GMI GO-TO-MARKET REINVENT
The co-launched GlocalMe® Inside (GMI) data service is in partnership with carrier/cell phone manufacturers. As of the end of 2019, partners such as Xiaomi, Advan, and Cherry Mobile have launched GMI commercial services in various countries, and more partners continue to join in.
IoT module, which supports Cloud SIM, is installed on third party devices.
Copyright © 2020 UCLOUDLINK GROUP INC. All Rights Reservedprivacy policy