产品&解决方案


当今各大手机厂商都在不断追逐对手机硬件的创新,全面屏、指纹解锁、面部解锁、三摄四摄等可谓层出不穷,但他们到底解决了什么本质问题呢?消费者真的需要这些吗?亦或是为了应对每款手机短暂的生命周期而不得已为之?

uCloudlink优克联另辟蹊径,深刻洞察到在互联网全面渗透的时代,人们赖以生存的重要基石是网络,无时无刻处在最佳的网络连接中,将会是人们的根本性需求。因此,我们推出了GlocalMe® Inside解决方案,致力于携手各手机厂商打造堪称全世界上网体验最好的世界手机。





GlocalMe® Inside解决方案


GlocalMe® Inside是uCloudlink创新推出的全球数据流量服务,通过内置GlocalMe Connect APP于手机,用户即可享受由CloudSIM技术所带来的前所未有的数据连接体验。







世界机亮点



1、手机自带(全球)流量——出门在外,再也不用为了上网而烦恼

自带全球流量套餐,通过内置于手机中的GlocalMe Connect APP即可激活流量,畅享全球运营商网络。从此远离办理国外上网卡时的各种坑(眼花缭乱的套餐、语言障碍等),也不用为了蹭免费Wi-Fi而四处打探。


2、智能连接当地最佳网络—— 不再绑定单一运营商网络,谁信号好、网速快就用谁的网

使用GlocalMe® Inside移动数据服务可以根据网络情况,如在移动/联通/电信三大运营商中智能选择当地最佳移动网络,随时随地吃鸡、刷抖音、追剧,体验前所未有的畅快。


3、全球流量零漫游,享受当地资费—— 跟天价国际漫游说拜拜

优克联通过与全球100多个国家及地区超过200家的运营商合作,让用户可以零漫游畅享GlocalMe® Inside移动数据服务。你能想象去到国外以后,花着跟当地人一样的流量资费,但却享受着比他们大多数人都更好的网络服务吗?至少在世界手机推出以前,你是无法想象的。


4、网络可分享给5人同时使用 —— 组团出游成焦点,谁还不想在国外蹭网呢?

使用GlocalMe® Inside移动数据服务可建立1个私人专属的移动网络热点,将全球流量分享给5人同时连接,好东西肯定是需要分享的。


5、全频段网络制式 —— 兼容全球所有SIM

当然你的SIM卡也可以插入手机使用,世界手机支持全球全频段网络制式,是真正的全网通手机。







合作成功案例






  ● 2018年4月12日香港宽频联合TVB及优克联推出了Global  Phone
  ● Global Phone自带本地流量及全球流量
  ● 用户可随时获取手机自带的TVB相关APP内容


点击此处了解更多Global Phone的信息

访问GlocalMe官网



版权所有©2018 深圳市优克联新技术有限公司 粤ICP备14087725号-3

Products & Services

Nowadays, every mobile phone manufacturers keep upgrading the hardware of smartphone such as full screen, fingerprint and face unlock, camera quality, etc. However, what problems have been solved by these improvements? Do consumers really need these improvements? Someone might even come with the conjecture of product life circle shortening.

uCloudlink blaze a trail with the deep understanding in the era of Internet of Everything. The Internet access becomes the basic and fundamental needs to everyone in the world. Therefore, we have launched the innovative mobile solution, GlocalMe® Inside. We aim at creating the best world phone in the globe.





GlocalMe® Inside Global Mobile Data Solution



GlocalMe® Inside is the innovative global mobile data traffic service by uCloudlink. With the built-in GlocalMe Connect APP, the world phone users can enjoy the unprecedented data connection experience carried by CloudSIM technology. 




The highlights of World Phone


1. Mobile phone comes with (global) data – No longer worry about for the Internet access wherever you are
With the original global mobile data package, the world phone users can connect to the mobile network of global service providers through the GlocalMe Connect APP. Stay away from the hassle of multiple SIM cards management and application process like the misunderstanding of complex data package choices, language barriers etc.) or looking for free Wi-Fi and the related security risk. 

2. Smart connection to the best local network – breaking the access limitation of single operator . Real-time detection and selection of mobile network with the best signal .
GlocalMe® Inside mobile data service can intelligently select the best local mobile network according to the network conditions, such as switching among AT&T, T-mobile and Vodafone. You can enjoy online games, watch videos and shop at anytime and anywhere. 

3. Roaming-free global data in local rates - Say goodbye to expensive roaming charges
uCloudlink collaborates with over 300 service operators in more than 100 countries and regions around the world. It enables users to use your phone abroad freely like you are at home. What if you can enjoy premium Internet service in the better rate than most of the foreigners? At least, you cannot imagine before the introduction of world phone.

4. Network sharing for 5 people at the same time – Efficient network solution for group travel 
GlocalMe® Inside mobile data service can create private mobile network hotspot for connection up to 5 devices seamlessly. 


5. Full-band standard - compatible with global frequency

The world phone can surely work anywhere in the world. You can simply put in all SIM card as it operate on a frequency that is supported by networks around the world




Successful Cooperation Case



● GlocalMe Inside Global Phone was co-launched by Hong Kong Broadband and TVB on April 12, 2018

● Global Phone comes with data service plan across local and global mobile network  
● Users can enjoy TVB related and entertainment program globally through built-in APP on global phone anytime 

Click here for more about Global Phone

Visit GlocalMe Website

Copyright © 2018 uCloudlink Ltd. All Rights Reserved