随着物联网的迅猛发展,越来越多的传统设备诞生出联网需求,采用传统数据线或插卡上网的方式会受到许多限制。优克联致力于将Cloud SIM技术应用到物联网M2M解决方案中,与各大头部智能模组厂家合作,目前已推出支持优克联Cloud SIM功能的系列化高通平台智能模组产品,可广泛集成并应用于工业路由器、无线路由器/CPE、对讲机、智能POS机、智能贩卖终端等设备中。


集成带Cloud SIM功能的智能模组,使得终端设备自带全球上网功能,并解决了流量相关问题。实现设备出厂自带全球流量,开机即联网。无需花费人力采购及安装SIM卡,无需按国家分批制造发货,可在全球各个国家快速部署设备。


智能选网功能为设备优选运营商,不受单一运营商限制,提升网络覆盖效果,解决单一运营商覆盖不全的问题,助力业务扩张。

另外,优克联对客户开放PaaS平台,所有终端设备的联网状态、流量使用、追踪定位等信息均可实时查询。实现全球终端远程监控,为客户交付一站式的连接体验。


版权所有©2018 深圳市优克联新技术有限公司 粤ICP备14087725号-3隐私政策

With the rapid growth of the Internet of Things, more traditional machines and devices have network requirements. However, there are many limitations when they are connecting with traditional data lines aor plug-in networks. Therefore, uCloudlink is committed to applying Cloud SIM technology to the IoT M2M solution, and cooperates with leading intelligent module manufacturers to launch a series of intelligent module products supporting uCloudlink's Cloud SIM solution.  It can be widely integrated and applied to industrial routers, wireless routers/ CPE, walkie-talkie, POS machines, vending machines and other equipment.


The integration of intelligent modules with Cloud SIM  enable the terminal devices to have global access and solves traffic-related problems. The devices come with features of global data traffic and is able to connect to the mobile Internet once the devices started.


Neither wasting the time and resource for sourcing and installing SIM cards, the device production and solution deployment can rapidly completed all around the world.


The intelligent network selection feature can connect the device to the better signal among the service operators, which is not limited by a single network. It improves the overall network coverage and resolves the problem of insufficient coverage of a single operator. It can also assist the rapid business expansion.


In addition, uCloudlink opens its PaaS platform to partners and customers. The network status, traffic usage, location tracking and other related information of all devices can be queried in real time. It realizes the remote monitoring of global terminals and create a one-stop connection experience.

Copyright © 2018 UCLOUDLINK GROUP INC. All Rights Reservedprivacy policy