优克联在为用户提供本地数据连接服务方面也具有独特的优势:

首先,由于采用了优克联专利的Cloud SIM技术,减少了用户在选择接入网络方面的限制。终端可以根据所处位置的实时网络覆盖情况,灵活选择信号最好的网络进行接入,从而始终保持最佳的使用体验。这一点在不同运营商网络覆盖存在较大差异的时候优势更为明显。


其次,基于优克联与全球200多家主流运营商的广泛合作基础、海量数据流量的需求、以及共享流量池的运营模式,使得优克联有能力为终端用户提供更高性价比的数据连接服务。


另外,对于一些在日常工作中有较大的移动数据流量使用需求的企业,使用优克联移动数据服务,除了可以帮助企业降低运营成本,还能够为企业带来额外收益:提升管理能力和工作效率等。

版权所有©2018 深圳市优克联新技术有限公司 粤ICP备14087725号-3隐私政策

uCloudlink also provide local network connectivity service to consumers and brings the following competitive advantages:

Firstly, based on the patented Cloud SIM technology, it reduces various limitations of users' network access. The devices will flexibly select and connect the best network signal according to the instantaneous network coverage of the location, so as to maintain the best experience. This advantage will be more significant in some countries or regions where have big difference in coverage area of each carriers.

Secondly, uCloudlink has developed extensive cooperation with more than 200 major mobile operatos around the world, the demand for massive data traffic, and the operating model of shared data traffic pool. All the above features make uCloudlink with the ability to provide more cost-effective network connectivity services to end users.

In addition, for some enterprises that have large mobile data usage requirements in everyday work. uCloudlink mobile network services can reduce the operating costs of enterprises and bring additional benefits, such as enhanced management capabilities and improved work efficiency.

Copyright © 2018 UCLOUDLINK GROUP INC. All Rights Reservedprivacy policy