关于uCloudlink

uCloudlink成立于2011年,基于自主研发的CloudSIM解决方案,创建了首个数据流量交易平台,为亿万用户提供全球移动数据连接服务。 吉客猫(GlocalMe)”和“漫游超人(Roamingman)”为公司旗下两大品牌,分别对应销售和租赁两种不同的服务模式。

 

2015年9月,uCloudlink发布了全球首个支持4G网络的随身Wi-Fi 设备– GlocalMe G2,无需SIM卡,开机即可在全球100多个国家及地区高速上网;凭借该款产品,uCloudlink迅速成为漫游随身Wi-Fi行业领导者。 2018年4月,uCloudlink发布了划时代的世界机,真正实现「手机自带流量,零漫游,走全球」。

 

截至2019年第一季度,uCloudlink现已在中国设立20多个分支机构,并在海外多国成立分公司,员工人数超过1000人,其中研发人员占比超过50%;拥有50多项专利。




愿景:任性连接,自由分享
使命:让人们随时随地自由享受最佳的移动数据连接服务

版权所有©2018 深圳市优克联新技术有限公司 粤ICP备14087725号-3

About us

uCloudlink was founded in 2011, to provide global mobile data service to billions of users. uCloudlink established the first mobile data transaction platform based on using the CloudSIM Solution. “GlocalMe” and “Roamingman” respectively are the own consumer brand and Wi-Fi rental service brand of our company.

 

In September 2015, uCloudlink launched the world’s first universal 4G roaming-free mobile Wi-Fi device, GlocalMe G2. Users can use G2 with no local SIM card and start up at high speed in more than 100 countries around the world. In April 2018, we released the self-developed global phone, truly achieving ‘mobile phone with own data flow, connect global, pay local.’

 

As of 2019Q1, the total number of employees is around 1,000 employees, with more than 50% of them are R&D engineers, working for uCloudlink. The company has owned 50+ technical patents, constructed 20+ branches in China, and numbers of oversea branches.


Vision

Connecting and sharing without limitations

Mission
Make people stay best connected and maximize network utilization through mobile data traffic sharing 


Download: uCloudlink Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2018 uCloudlink Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved